Patient Reviews

When you need urgent medical care for an illness or injury, the last thing you want to do is search for a clinic only to discover that they don't offer the treatment you need, or aren't focused on providing excellent patient care. Our highly skilled staff at Rockwall Rapid Care is passionate about treating individuals throughout Rockwall, TX with an array of services to meet their medical needs. Our staff has had the satisfaction of getting many testimonials from patients who have witnessed our care firsthand. We invite you to read through our substantial list of testimonials and get a glimpse at the level of service you could receive while in our care.

Reviews for Rockwall Rapid Care

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Great experience! Super fast, friendly service. Staff was very courteous and professional. Definitely recommend for your urgent care needs."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Great customer service throughout! #1 Healthcare professionals throughout Rockwall County."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Feb 18 2024

"Rockwall Rapid Care is the best urgent care facility I've ever used. We (family of 5) are repeat customers, and have recommended Rockwall Rapid Care to many friends and family members. We usually use the online booking tool, which is super convenient, but they also allow walk-ins. Most appointments are completed curbside, and the wait time is never more than a few minutes. Dr. Fieldsmith is very friendly and easy going. He takes his time during appointments and the interaction never feels rushed."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The best place for laser hair removal. I love my results! Staff was attentive and knowledgeable, and the process was pain free!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"I HIGHLY recommend Rockwall Rapid Care. The staff are responsive, expeditious, knowledgeable, kind and helpful! Don’t hesitate - check them out!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Amber was amazing! She was so friendly and made the whole process go smoothly! I can’t wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"The best urgent care in the area! It's super quick and no germs in a waiting room. Definitely recommend to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I’ve used Rockwall Rapid Care multiple times. Dr. Fieldsmith is very kind and patient. You can make an appointment online, be seen and be home in a short amount of time. I tell everyone about this wonderful medical facility."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"We love Rockwall Rapid Care. It is our go-to. They are so kind and efficient. Nothing beats not having to get out of the car when you or your child is sick. Highly highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Best place I've been for Rapid Care. When I say Rapid I mean Rapid! Was there and done in less than 20 minutes and all from the comfort of my own car! This place is amazing! Such nice and knowledgeable Dr's and staff as well!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"Amazing seriously just go here! My normal urgent care (texas med.) Was closed due to short staffing. I had symptoms of a severe kidney infection. Oh the irony because I educated patients in kidney failure for a job. So I looked online and signed in to go to rapid care. Best decision I could have made. 20 min. Later I arrived with my kids in tow. You pull up press a button on the intercom and someone comes out. Just as I was speaking to the tech at the window my 7yo projectile vomited ,(this is my life). She was totally fine apparently just needed to puke. It was everywhere in my car. The tech was amazing. He got me a trash bag gloves cleaner, water, and even a towel for my daughter to put on her booster seat. We joked that maybe she should be seen to. After cleaning up my one child we we're brought in, I gave my sample etc the normal stuff. They treated my kidney infection with meds. And on my way I went. They are awesome go here"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Oct 08 2022

"As a retired RN and new to Texas i was impressed by the efficiency and cost savings when i found myself needing quick and efficient care on a Saturday afternoon. I recommend giving this hidden gem a try if you’re caught on a weekend and don’t want to spend your day waiting in an overcrowded ER/ urgent care."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Yelp Oct 01 2022

"Fantastic place. Highly organized with a dedicated, professional, welcoming staff. I’ve never been here before today and this will be my new go-to when I need medical assistance in a hurry."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Facebook Aug 16 2022

"I took a good fall yesterday & needed to get some X-rays done. After calling Carenow with a 4 hr wait & Medpost no X-rays that day, I stumbled across this place. It had 5 star reviews too. I decided to go & the appt process was super easy, checking in was a breeze, ZERO WAIT TIME (huge perk), the rooms were high tech, clean, and awesome chairs. I was in & out with X-rays done in 30 min!! I am a huge fan now & I will be singing their praises as they are much deserved. Thank you to the staff for your fast & efficient work."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2022

"Needed a sports physical at the last minute and they came to the rescue!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Aug 13 2022

"AMAZING experience! Brought my toddler for shots & Craig did an incredible job. No tears were shed. We will be back!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 30 2022

"They were quick, friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Got an appointment so easily and got to stay in my car the whole visit. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and listened to all of my concerns. Will definitely be going back when I need to."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2022

"My boyfriend was being treated for heat exhaustion. They took us right in towards the end of day. Very caring, friendly, professional and accommodating. We had to wait a few hours while he got his IV treatment. They did everything they could to make us comfortable. We highly recommend Rockwall Rapid Care. We are permanent clients when we need urgent care."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"I spoke to a real person on the phone each time I called (wow!!) and was finished with the testing in 5 minutes. I wish all of the urgent cares would be as efficient as this one!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 24 2022

"Came here for a school physical - in and out in 10 minutes. Very efficient process and service."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Jul 22 2022

"From a very satisfied customer:Y’all, I found the best urgent care today in Rockwall. It is a hidden gem, in a little office plaza next to Culver’s. It is Rockwall Rapid Care. I had checked in at Care Now for a time after 1pm. I finally get a text they are ready for me at 4. I get there at 4:05. I was one of 3 people in the office. By 5, there were about 20 of us. In that hour, only one person had been called back and I had not seen one person come out. I went to the front and told the unfriendly office staff I was going to leave. I get it. I am sure she was overwhelmed. She said why, there is not a wait, I just have not been able to get you entered. I said, oh okay. If it will be a few minutes, I will wait. I waited another 20 minutes and walked out. I was lucky enough to find Rockwall Rapid Care on Google.I was afraid I would not make it by 6, when they closed, they said they would wait on me. I get there, they greet me at the car and take me back immediately to a wonderful room with a reclining chair. The nurse comes in to get vitals and I fill out some paperwork and they told me to punch a button next to my chair, when I was done. 5 seconds later the doctor comes in. He was a delight.  The doctor is an MD, not a PA. He told me what my problem was with a joint in my foot, gave me a shot and told me, I would feel 100% better tonight and he was right. So thankful I found this place. It is a privately owned urgent care and the care I was given was unbelievable. They charged me a $20 copay. I told them, I thought it was $50. They said don’t worry about it, if it is more than $20, we will bill you and they sent me on my way. My husband went with me and we were both so impressed and trust me, my husband does not impress easily, when it comes to doctors."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Went to RRC after my scheduled test with Walgreens was cancelled 1hour before test. A friend that works with RISD told me about RRC and I had my test an hour later. Efficient service and it truly took only 15 minutes. The Dr came to give me my results and to see how I was feeling. Great experience all around. I will use them again if needed."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I was surprised to be able to schedule an appt the same day and within a few hours. They were rapid in all that they did and only 6 mins from my home. The results were fast and the staff was polite. I was done within 15 minutes results and all."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Went way above and beyond awesome service"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Jul 10 2022

"Had eventful start to our Saturday morning! My husband had a run in with a cattle Shute and lost. Came to Rockwall Rapid and got his ear glued up. In and out, just the way I like a drs visit. Awesome experience! All the staff was super nice and informative. Definitely will be using their services again."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2022

"After all these years Covid free I finally got sick. I’m 65 years old with a compromised immune system. This virus kicked my butt for 3 days. Dr called in the army! Monoclonal antibody therapy.!Rockwall Rapid care literally came to my rescue. The tech Craig was at my bedside within an hour and a half. Craig was kind and professional. He loves his job and the company he works for! I highly recommend Rockwall rapid care! And will use this facility for all emergency care in the future... forget the doc in a box."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jun 14 2022

"Getting a PCR test was so fast and easy; both the people I spoke to were very nice and explained everything thoroughly. Entire test did not take long and I got my results within an hour; highly recommended"